William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

News

Signeul and Fay talk Women's World Cup

Thursday, 22 October 2009


Scotland Women National Coach, Anna Signeul, and Captain, Gemma Fay, spoke to www.scottishfa.co.uk from their training camp in Athens ahead of the opening World Cup qualifier against Greece.

 

Watch our exclusive video - right

 

FIFA Women's World Cup Qualifying Matches

Greece v Scotland

Akratitos Stadium, Athens

Saturday 24 October, Kick-off 4pm (2pm UK time)

 

Scotland v Georgia

Tynecastle Stadium, Edinburgh

Thursday 29 October, Kick-off 7.30pm (live on BBC Alba)

Tickets on the gate - adult £5, child/concession £2

 


<< Back

RELATED NEWS

Women''s Squad for World Cup Qualifiers

Monday, 19 October 2009

Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RELATED ITEMS

Women''s A


Women''s A Squad Fixtures List

Women''s A


Women''s A Squad Results

RSS Feed

Scotland begin road ...Thu, 19 Oct 2017
FIFA Women’s World Cup Qualifiers Belarus 1-2 Scotland  FC Minsk, Minsk Thursday 19 October, 2017, kick-of ... Read More...
Match Preview: Belar...Wed, 18 Oct 2017
FIFA Women’s World Cup Qualifiers Belarus v Scotland  FC Minsk, Minsk Thursday 19 October, 2017, kick-off ... Read More...
Scotland v Netherlan...Tue, 17 Oct 2017
Scotland are back in action on Thursday, 9 November when they take on the Netherlands at Pittodrie, kick-off 7.45pm. &n ... Read More...
Club and coaches rea...Tue, 17 Oct 2017
On Sunday, 1 October the Scottish FA welcomed more than 140 Club Leaders and Coach Developers from all parts of the path ... Read More...
Notice of Complaint ...Mon, 16 Oct 2017
The Compliance Officer has issued a Notice of Complaint:   Alleged Party in Breach: Rabin Omar, Player, Annan Ath ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup