The Scottish Football Association
Dean Gorre

News

Gorre ready for Italian job

Thursday, 29 March 2012


Under-16 International Challenge Matches
Italy Under-16 v Scotland Under-16
Sesto San Giovanni, Italy
8-12 April 2012
 

Scotland Under-16 coach Dean Gorre has named his squad for the upcoming matches against Italy in April.

 

These will be Dean's first games in charge of the team.

 

Goalkeepers
Ryan Fulton (Liverpool)
Liam Kelly (Rangers)
 

Defenders
Mark Barrowman (Celtic)
Jordan McGhee (Heart of Midlothian)
Scott McMann (Hamilton Academical)
Morgyn Neil (Motherwell)
Ryan Sinnamon (Rangers)
Calum Waters (Celtic)
 

Midfielders
George Byers (Watford)
Liam Henderson (Celtic)
Connor McManus (Celtic)
Robbie Muirhead (Kilmarnock)
Craig Storie (Aberdeen)
Tom Walsh (Rangers)
 

Forwards
Kieran Doran (St Mirren)
Scott Ferries (Aberdeen)
Alex Jakubiak (Watford)
Paul McMullan (Celtic)
Daniel Stoney (Rangers) 

 


<< Back
Links

RSS Feed

Ayr Utd to host Unde...Fri, 30 Jan 2015
Vauxhall Under-17 International Challenge Match Scotland v Romania Tuesday, 24th February 2015, kick-off 7pm Somerset ... Read More...
Scotland Women to fa...Thu, 29 Jan 2015
Women's International Challenge Match Northern Ireland vs Scotland Sunday 8th February, kick-off 2pm Anna Signeul ... Read More...
Evans confirms Women...Tue, 27 Jan 2015
Scotland Women’s Under-19 Squad Training Camp Friday 6th – Saturday 7th February, 2015 Gareth Evans' tod ... Read More...
Successful weekend i...Sun, 25 Jan 2015
Scot Gemmill's Scotland Under-15 side enjoyed a successful trip to the Republic of Ireland, returning home unbeaten from ... Read More...
Hammill confirms Sco...Fri, 23 Jan 2015
Scotland Women’s Under-17 Squad Training Camp Saturday 7th – Monday 9th February, 2015 Pauline Hamill to ... Read More...
Explore More...
adidas Vauxhall