The Scottish Football Association

News

No date or kick-off change for USA game

Tuesday, 01 May 2012


Contrary to a report in today's Daily Record, the date and kick-off time for the USA v Scotland match has NOT changed.

 

The details for the match remain as:

 

International Challenge Match

USA v Scotland

Saturday 26th May 2012, kick-off 8pm (local time)

EverBank Field, Jacksonville, Florida

 


<< Back
Links

RSS Feed

Scotland squad annou...Tue, 31 Mar 2015
Vauxhall International Women's Challenge Match Scotland vs Australia Thursday 9th April 2015, 2:30pm kick-off Falkir ... Read More...
Jones: Scotland read...Mon, 30 Mar 2015
UEFA European Under-19 Championship elite round Scotland v Croatia Tuesday, 31 March 2015, kick-off 12pm (UK time) Li ... Read More...
Scotland prove too s...Sun, 29 Mar 2015
European Qualification Game Scotland 6-1 Gibraltar Sunday, 29th March 2015, 5pm kick-off Hampden Park, Glasgow Mal ... Read More...
Under-19s draw with ...Sat, 28 Mar 2015
UEFA European Under-19 Championship Elite Round Italy 0-0 Scotland Saturday, 28 March 2015, kick-off 11am (local time) ... Read More...
Gordon: Patience nee...Sat, 28 Mar 2015
European Qualifier Scotland vs Gibraltar Sunday 29th March 2015, 5pm kick-off Hampden Park, Glasgow Scotland Natio ... Read More...
Explore More...
adidas Vauxhall