The Scottish Football Association
Dean Gorre

News

Gorre names under-16 squad for Russian tournament

Tuesday, 15 May 2012


International Youth Football Tournament
Besov Cup
Scotland v FC Lokomotiv
Wednesday, 6th June, kick off 3pm (local time)
FC Zenit Academy, St Petersburg
 

FC Krasnodar v Scotland
Thursday, 7th June, kick off 3pm (local time)
FC Zenit Academy, St Petersburg
 

FC Zenit v Scotland
Saturday, 9th June, kick off 3pm (local time)

FC Zenit Academy, St Petersburg
 

Dean Gorre has named his under-16 squad to take part in an international youth football tournament in Russia next month.
 

The squad will play three matches between the 6th and 9th of June at the FC Zenit Academy in St Petersburg.
 

Scotland under-16 squad:

 

Ryan Fulton (Liverpool)  
Liam Kelly (Rangers)   
Mark Barrowman (Celtic)   
Jordan McGhee  (Heart of Midlothian) 
Scott McMann (Hamilton Academical) 
Morgyn Neill (Motherwell)  
Ryan Sinnamon (Rangers) 
Calum Waters (Celtic)             
George Byers ( Watford)             
Luke Donnelly (Celtic)             
Liam Henderson (Celtic)   
Connor McManus (Celtic) 
Tom Walsh (Rangers)  
Kieran Doran (St Mirren)

Scott Ferries (Aberdeen)  
Paul McMullan (Celtic)  
Robbie Muirhead (Kilmarnock)  
Daniel Stoney (Rangers) 

 


<< Back
Links

RSS Feed

Ayr Utd to host Unde...Fri, 30 Jan 2015
Vauxhall Under-17 International Challenge Match Scotland v Romania Tuesday, 24th February 2015, kick-off 7pm Somerset ... Read More...
Scotland Women to fa...Thu, 29 Jan 2015
Women's International Challenge Match Northern Ireland vs Scotland Sunday 8th February, kick-off 2pm Anna Signeul ... Read More...
Evans confirms Women...Tue, 27 Jan 2015
Scotland Women’s Under-19 Squad Training Camp Friday 6th – Saturday 7th February, 2015 Gareth Evans' tod ... Read More...
Successful weekend i...Sun, 25 Jan 2015
Scot Gemmill's Scotland Under-15 side enjoyed a successful trip to the Republic of Ireland, returning home unbeaten from ... Read More...
Hammill confirms Sco...Fri, 23 Jan 2015
Scotland Women’s Under-17 Squad Training Camp Saturday 7th – Monday 9th February, 2015 Pauline Hamill to ... Read More...
Explore More...
adidas Vauxhall