The Scottish Football Association

News

William Hill Scottish Cup fifth round draw

Monday, 03 December 2012


Former Celtic goalkeeper Pat Bonner joined Scottish FA President, Campbell Ogilvie, and William Hill Betting Shop Manager, Karen Denholm, at Hampden this afternoon to conduct the draw for the fifth round of the William Hill Scottish Cup.

Fifth round draw:

1. Raith Rovers v Celtic or Arbroath

2. St Mirren v Cowdenbeath or St Johnstone

3. Dunfermline Athletic v Dumbarton or Hamilton Academical

4. Hibernian v Aberdeen or Motherwell

5. Falkirk v Forfar Athletic

6. Dundee United v Rangers

7. Dundee v Turriff United or Greenock Morton

8. Kilmarnock v Ross County or Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Ties will be played on the weekend of Saturday 2 February 2013.

Get all of the results, postponement and replay details for the William Hill Scottish Cup fourth round here...


<< Back

RELATED NEWS

William Hill Scottish Cup fourth round

Sunday, 02 December 2012

Links

RSS Feed

Hammill confirms Sco...Fri, 23 Jan 2015
Scotland Women’s Under-17 Squad Training Camp Saturday 7th – Monday 9th February, 2015 Pauline Hamill to ... Read More...
Gemmill: Young Scots...Thu, 22 Jan 2015
Scotland National Youth Coach Scot Gemmill believes that his Scotland Under-15 squad are as good as any in Europe. G ... Read More...
Scotland call-ups fo...Mon, 19 Jan 2015
Under-15 International Challenge Matches Republic of Ireland vs Scotland County Kerry, Ireland 21-26 January 2015 ... Read More...
Scotland Women's Und...Mon, 19 Jan 2015
Scotland Women’s Under-16 Squad Training Camp Thursday 29th – Saturday 31st January, 2015 Ravenscraig Regi ... Read More...
Squad for Women's A ...Fri, 16 Jan 2015
Scotland Women’s A Squad Training Camp Friday 23nd – Sunday 25th January, 2015 Anna Signeul today confir ... Read More...
Explore More...
adidas Vauxhall