The Scottish Football Association
Scott Booth on the touchline

News

Scotland Under-15 squad for Poland friendly

Friday, 07 June 2013


Under-15 International Challenge Match
Poland v Scotland
Wednesday, 19th June, kick-off 12noon (local time)
Alit Ozarow City Stadium, Poland

Scott Booth has named his Scotland Under-15 squad for an International Challenge match against Poland taking place on Wednesday, 19th June at the Alit Ozarow City Stadium in Poland.

Goalkeepers
Ross Doohan (Celtic)
Aidan McAdams (Celtic)

Defenders
Ross McCrorie (Rangers)
Ross Lyon (Rangers)
Daniel Harvie (Aberdeen)
Leon Jones (Heart of Midlothian)
Daniel Higgins (Celtic)

Midfielders

Max Ashmore (Rangers)
Josh Jeffries (Rangers)
Sean McKirdy (Heart of Midlothian)
Ethan Hamilton (Hutchison Vale)
Frank Ross (Aberdeen)

Forwards
Liam Runciman (Motherwell)
Regan Hendry (Hutchison Vale)
Alistair Coote (Dundee United)
Theodor Archibald (Celtic)
Calvin Miller (Celtic)
Jordan Neil (Uppingham Town FC)


<< Back
Links

RSS Feed

Scotland Women to fa...Thu, 29 Jan 2015
Women's International Challenge Match Northern Ireland vs Scotland Sunday 8th February, kick-off 2pm Anna Signeul ... Read More...
Evans confirms Women...Tue, 27 Jan 2015
Scotland Women’s Under-19 Squad Training Camp Friday 6th – Saturday 7th February, 2015 Gareth Evans' tod ... Read More...
Successful weekend i...Sun, 25 Jan 2015
Scot Gemmill's Scotland Under-15 side enjoyed a successful trip to the Republic of Ireland, returning home unbeaten from ... Read More...
Hammill confirms Sco...Fri, 23 Jan 2015
Scotland Women’s Under-17 Squad Training Camp Saturday 7th – Monday 9th February, 2015 Pauline Hamill to ... Read More...
Gemmill: Young Scots...Thu, 22 Jan 2015
Scotland National Youth Coach Scot Gemmill believes that his Scotland Under-15 squad are as good as any in Europe. G ... Read More...
Explore More...
adidas Vauxhall