The Scottish Football Association
SSC - Join Monday 24 February

News

SSC open to new members from Monday

Thursday, 20 February 2014


The world-famous Scotland Supporters Club will be open for new members to join at 12 noon on Monday, 24th February.

Memberships cost £55 for adults and £25 for juniors and seniors and last for two years.

As a new member, you will receive a membership pack which includes a bespoke, money can't buy Scotland Supporters Club t-shirt and hat, as well as a wide range of exclusive benefits, including your guaranteed home EURO 2016 match ticket, access to away match tickets, exclusive behind-the-scenes events and a 15% discount on the new Scotland kit and training wear in store at JD Sports. Full member benefits can be found here.

Current members have until midnight on Sunday, 23rd February to renew their membership at the discounted price of £50 for adults. Click here to renew your membership now.

New members can join the Scotland Supporters Club by clicking here (from 12 noon on Monday, 24th February).

Join us on the journey to EURO 2016.
 


<< Back
Links

RSS Feed

Little's penalty giv...Sat, 25 Oct 2014
FIFA Women's World Cup play-off semi-final first leg Scotland 1-2 Netherlands Saturday 25th October 2014, 5:30pm kick- ... Read More...
Frankie's balancing ...Fri, 24 Oct 2014
FIFA Women's World Cup play-off semi-final first leg Scotland vs Netherlands Saturday 25th October 2014, 5:30pm kick-o ... Read More...
Two wins for Scotlan...Thu, 23 Oct 2014
Czech Republic U18 0-2 Scotland U18 Tuesday, 21st October 2014, kick-off 3pm (local) Czech Republic U18 2-3 Scotland ... Read More...
Under-21s to play Sw...Thu, 23 Oct 2014
Under-21 International Challenge Match Switzerland v Scotland Tuesday, 18th November 2014, kick-off TBC Arena Thun, T ... Read More...
Arnot ready to make ...Wed, 22 Oct 2014
FIFA Women's World Cup play-off semi-final first leg Scotland vs Netherlands Saturday 25th October 2014, 5:30pm kick-o ... Read More...
Explore More...
adidas Carling Vauxhall