The Scottish Football Association
SSC - Join Monday 24 February

News

SSC open to new members from Monday

Thursday, 20 February 2014


The world-famous Scotland Supporters Club will be open for new members to join at 12 noon on Monday, 24th February.

Memberships cost £55 for adults and £25 for juniors and seniors and last for two years.

As a new member, you will receive a membership pack which includes a bespoke, money can't buy Scotland Supporters Club t-shirt and hat, as well as a wide range of exclusive benefits, including your guaranteed home EURO 2016 match ticket, access to away match tickets, exclusive behind-the-scenes events and a 15% discount on the new Scotland kit and training wear in store at JD Sports. Full member benefits can be found here.

Current members have until midnight on Sunday, 23rd February to renew their membership at the discounted price of £50 for adults. Click here to renew your membership now.

New members can join the Scotland Supporters Club by clicking here (from 12 noon on Monday, 24th February).

Join us on the journey to EURO 2016.
 


<< Back
Links

RSS Feed

Agony as unbeaten Un...Tue, 31 Mar 2015
    UEFA European Under-19 Championship elite round Scotland 1-1 Croatia Tuesday, 31 March 2015, kick-off ... Read More...
Scotland squad annou...Tue, 31 Mar 2015
Vauxhall International Women's Challenge Match Scotland vs Australia Thursday 9th April 2015, 2:30pm kick-off Falkir ... Read More...
Jones: Scotland read...Mon, 30 Mar 2015
UEFA European Under-19 Championship elite round Scotland v Croatia Tuesday, 31 March 2015, kick-off 12pm (UK time) Li ... Read More...
Scotland prove too s...Sun, 29 Mar 2015
European Qualification Game Scotland 6-1 Gibraltar Sunday, 29th March 2015, 5pm kick-off Hampden Park, Glasgow Mal ... Read More...
Under-19s draw with ...Sat, 28 Mar 2015
UEFA European Under-19 Championship Elite Round Italy 0-0 Scotland Saturday, 28 March 2015, kick-off 11am (local time) ... Read More...
Explore More...
adidas Vauxhall