The Scottish Football Association
SSC - Join Monday 24 February

News

SSC open to new members from Monday

Thursday, 20 February 2014


The world-famous Scotland Supporters Club will be open for new members to join at 12 noon on Monday, 24th February.

Memberships cost £55 for adults and £25 for juniors and seniors and last for two years.

As a new member, you will receive a membership pack which includes a bespoke, money can't buy Scotland Supporters Club t-shirt and hat, as well as a wide range of exclusive benefits, including your guaranteed home EURO 2016 match ticket, access to away match tickets, exclusive behind-the-scenes events and a 15% discount on the new Scotland kit and training wear in store at JD Sports. Full member benefits can be found here.

Current members have until midnight on Sunday, 23rd February to renew their membership at the discounted price of £50 for adults. Click here to renew your membership now.

New members can join the Scotland Supporters Club by clicking here (from 12 noon on Monday, 24th February).

Join us on the journey to EURO 2016.
 


<< Back
Links

RSS Feed

Futsal squad announc...Wed, 17 Dec 2014
Futsal Challenge Matches Scotland vs Middlesbrough Sunday 28th December 2014, 2pm kick-off Bell's Sports Centre, Pe ... Read More...
Scotland to play Nor...Tue, 16 Dec 2014
Vauxhall International Challenge Match Scotland vs Northern Ireland Wednesday 25 March 2015, kick-off 7:45pm Hampden ... Read More...
Win tickets to 'Tart...Wed, 10 Dec 2014
Courtesy of purpleTV, the Scottish FA has seven tickets to an exclusive VIP Premiere screening of ‘Tartan Pride' t ... Read More...
Junior Scotland Supp...Tue, 09 Dec 2014
The junior Scotland Supporters Club members enjoyed their exclusive annual Christmas party at Hampden on Sunday. The ... Read More...
Scotland youth teams...Wed, 03 Dec 2014
Scotland Under-17s and Under-19s today discovered who they will encounter in next year’s European Championship Eli ... Read More...
Explore More...
adidas Vauxhall