The Scottish Football Association

Terms & Conditions

Notice of Complaint | Kevin O’Hara & Joseph McKee, Players, Falkirk FC

Tuesday, 07 November 2017


Notice of Complaint: Kevin O’Hara, Player, Falkirk FC
Match: Falkirk FC v Dunfermline Athletic FC
Competition: The Scottish League Challenge Cup (‘Irn Bru Cup’)
Date: Saturday, 7 October 2017
Offence: Disciplinary Rule 202 – No player shall commit Excessive Misconduct at a match
Principal Hearing Date: Thursday, 9 November 2017
 

 


Notice of Complaint: Joseph McKee, Player, Falkirk FC
Match: Falkirk FC v Dunfermline Athletic FC
Competition: The Scottish League Challenge Cup (‘Irn Bru Cup’)
Date: Saturday, 7 October 2017
Offence: Disciplinary Rule 202 - No player shall commit Excessive Misconduct at a match
Principal Hearing Date: Thursday, 16 November 2017

 


<< Back
CAPTAINS OF INDUSTRY
Business Club

RSS Feed

Youth Ambassadors ho...Mon, 20 Nov 2017
The future of Scottish football’s engagement with young people was on the agenda at Hampden Park yesterday, as the ... Read More...
Project Brave Update...Wed, 15 Nov 2017
The Scottish FA is delighted to announce a landmark step in Project Brave, with the confirmation of club placings within ... Read More...
Notice of Complaint ...Tue, 07 Nov 2017
Notice of Complaint: Kevin O’Hara, Player, Falkirk FC Match: Falkirk FC v Dunfermline Athletic FC Competition: T ... Read More...
Disciplinary Tribuna...Thu, 02 Nov 2017
Disciplinary Tribunal Update Ryan Jack, Rangers FC Thursday, 2 November 2017 Player Reference: Ryan Jack, Player, R ... Read More...
Scottish FA statemen...Mon, 30 Oct 2017
The four football associations of the home nations (The FA, FAW, the Scottish FA and Irish FA) welcome the new clarifica ... Read More...
Explore More...
adidas Avia Signs Bank of Scotland Midnight Leagues Cashback for Communities IMG Mars logo McDonalds Specsavers sportScotland Tesco Bank Vauxhall William Hill Scottish Cup