William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

Sir Alex Ferguson with trophy

 

William Hill Scottish Cup, 2016-17 Season

 

PRELIMINARY ROUND ONE - Saturday 13 August 2016 [Non-Professional Game Entrants]

PRELIMINARY ROUND TWO – Saturday 3 September 2016

ROUND ONE – Saturday 24 September 2016 [Professional Game Entrants]

ROUND TWO – Saturday 22 October 2016

ROUND THREE – Saturday 26 November 2016

ROUND FOUR – Saturday 21 January 2017

ROUND FIVE – Saturday 11 February 2017

ROUND SIX – Saturday 4 March 2017

SEMI-FINAL TIES – Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 April 2017

WILLIAM HILL SCOTTISH CUP FINAL TIE – Saturday 27 May 2017

Click here to see the William Hill Scottish Cup 2016/17 format composition.

Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RELATED ITEMS





   William Hill Scottish Cup 2016-17 format
Last Updated Monday, 04 July 2016

RSS Feed

Scottish Cup First R...Sat, 24 Sep 2016
A total of 66 goals were scored across Saturday's 17 matches in the William Hill Scottish Cup First Round.   East ... Read More...
Cove Rangers to host...Fri, 23 Sep 2016
The William Hill Scottish Cup second round draw will take place at Aberdeen Altens Hotel, hosted by Cove Rangers on Mond ... Read More...
Match Preview: Turri...Fri, 23 Sep 2016
Match Preview William Hill Scottish Cup First Round Turriff United vs. Bonnyrigg Rose Saturday 24 September Kick-off ... Read More...
William Hill Scottis...Mon, 05 Sep 2016
The William Hill Scottish Cup First Round draw took place at Edinburgh College today with Hibernian Captain David Gray m ... Read More...
William Hill Scottis...Fri, 02 Sep 2016
On Monday the William Hill Scottish Cup first round draw will take place at Edinburgh College at 2.30pm. The draw wi ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup