William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

Sir Alex Ferguson with trophy

 

William Hill Scottish Cup, 2015-16 Season

 

Preliminary Round 1: Saturday, 15th August 2015

Preliminary Round 2: Saturday, 5th September 2015

First Round: Saturday, 26th September 2015

Second Round: Saturday, 24th October 2015

Third Round: Saturday, 28th November 2015

Fourth Round: Saturday, 9th January 2016

Fifth Round: Saturday, 6th February 2016

Sixth Round: Saturday, 5th March 2016

Semi-Finals: Saturday 16th and 17th April 2016

Final: Saturday, 21st May 2016

 

Have your say
Scottish Cup - find us on Facebook

RELATED ITEMS





   2015-16 Scottish Cup format
Last Updated Monday, 29 June 2015

RSS Feed

William Hill Scottis...Wed, 27 Apr 2016
  William Hill Scottish Cup Final Rangers vs Hibernian Saturday, 21st May 2016, kick-off 3pm Hampden Park, Glas ... Read More...
HIGHLIGHTS | William...Mon, 18 Apr 2016
William Hill Scottish Cup semi-final Hibernian 0-0 Dundee United (Hibernian win 4-2 on penalties) Saturday 16th April ... Read More...
Rangers edge dramati...Sun, 17 Apr 2016
William Hill Scottish Cup semi-final Rangers 2-2 Celtic (1-1 at FT, Rangers win 5-4 on penalties) Sunday 17th April 20 ... Read More...
Logan the hero as Hi...Sat, 16 Apr 2016
William Hill Scottish Cup semi-final Hibernian 0-0 Dundee United (Hibernian win 4-2 on penalties) Saturday 16th April ... Read More...
Travel information f...Fri, 15 Apr 2016
William Hill Scottish Cup semi-final Rangers vs Celtic Sunday 17th April 2016, 12pm kick-off Hampden Park, Glasgow ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup