William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

 

William Hill Scottish Cup, 2014-15 Season

 

Preliminary Round: Saturday, 16th August 2014

First Round:
Saturday, 13th September 2014

Second Round: Saturday, 4th October 2014

Third Round: Saturday, 1st November 2014

Fourth Round: Saturday, 29th November 2014

Fifth Round: Saturday, 7th February 2015

Sixth Round: Saturday, 7th March 2015

Semi-Finals: Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th April 2015

Final: Saturday, 30th May 2015

 

Defy The Odds

RELATED ITEMS





   William Hill Scottish Cup 2014-15
Last Updated Friday, 04 July 2014

RSS Feed

Live fifth round mat...Thu, 11 Dec 2014
The following William Hill Scottish Cup fifth round matches will be broadcast live on television: Saturday, 7th Febru ... Read More...
William Hill Scottis...Mon, 01 Dec 2014
William Hill Scottish Cup holders St Johnstone face an away tie to Queen of the South in the fifth round of the competit ... Read More...
William Hill Scottis...Fri, 28 Nov 2014
William Hill Scottish Cup holders St Johnstone progressed into the fifth round with a 2-1 victory over Ross County at Mc ... Read More...
Owen Coyle to make S...Fri, 28 Nov 2014
Owen Coyle will help make the draw for the fifth round of the William Hill Scottish Cup on Monday afternoon. The form ... Read More...
Scottish FA Youth Cu...Wed, 26 Nov 2014
Aberdeen 1-1 Hibernian (Hibernian progress 4-2 on penalties) The Dons took a first half lead thanks Lawrence Shank ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup