William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

Hearts celebrate with the William Hill Scottish Cup trophy

 

William Hill Scottish Cup, 2013-14 Season

 

First Round: Saturday, 14th September 2013

Second Round: Saturday, 5th October 2013

Third Round: Saturday, 2nd November 2013

Fourth Round: Saturday, 30th November 2013

Fifth Round: Saturday, 8th February 2014

Sixth Round: Saturday, 8th March 2014

Semi-Finals: Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th April 2014

Final: Saturday, 17th May 2014

 

Defy The Odds

RELATED ITEMS





   William Hill Scottish Cup 2013-14
Last Updated Wednesday, 24 July 2013

RSS Feed

William Hill Scottis...Tue, 19 Aug 2014
Last year’s winning captain, St Johnstone’s Dave Mackay, helped to conduct the 2014/15 William Hill Scottish ... Read More...
William Hill Scottis...Sat, 16 Aug 2014
Six teams have booked their places in the William Hill Scottish Cup First Round, after today's Preliminary Round action. ... Read More...
Explore More...
Carling Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup