William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

Hearts celebrate with the William Hill Scottish Cup trophy

 

William Hill Scottish Cup, 2013-14 Season

 

First Round: Saturday, 14th September 2013

Second Round: Saturday, 5th October 2013

Third Round: Saturday, 2nd November 2013

Fourth Round: Saturday, 30th November 2013

Fifth Round: Saturday, 8th February 2014

Sixth Round: Saturday, 8th March 2014

Semi-Finals: Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th April 2014

Final: Saturday, 17th May 2014

 

The Cup loves Instagram

RELATED ITEMS





   William Hill Scottish Cup 2013-14
Last Updated Wednesday, 24 July 2013

RSS Feed

HIGHLIGHTS: William ...Tue, 15 Apr 2014
Re-live all of the action from the William Hill Scottish Cup semi-finals, as St Johnstone's Steve May hits a double agai ... Read More...
Stevie sets up May f...Sun, 13 Apr 2014
William Hill Scottish Cup Semi-Final St Johnstone 2-1 Aberdeen Sunday, 13th April 2014, 12:45 kick-off Ibrox Stadium, ... Read More...
Clinical United book...Sat, 12 Apr 2014
William Hill Scottish Cup Semi-Final Rangers 1-3 Dundee United Saturday 12th April, 2014, 12:45 kick-off Ibrox Stadiu ... Read More...
Travel information f...Fri, 11 Apr 2014
SUPPORTERS’ COACH PARKING  SCOTTISH CUP SEMI-FINAL  RANGERS FC v DUNDEE UTD FC  IBROX STADIUM, G ... Read More...
Statement regarding ...Tue, 18 Mar 2014
In response to recent speculation and comments made by Dundee United officials, the Scottish FA is compelled to clarify ... Read More...
Explore More...
Carling Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup