William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

 

William Hill Scottish Cup, 2014-15 Season

 

Preliminary Round: Saturday, 16th August 2014

First Round:
Saturday, 13th September 2014

Second Round: Saturday, 4th October 2014

Third Round: Saturday, 1st November 2014

Fourth Round: Saturday, 29th November 2014

Fifth Round: Saturday, 7th February 2015

Sixth Round: Saturday, 7th March 2015

Semi-Finals: Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th April 2015

Final: Saturday, 30th May 2015

 

Defy The Odds

RELATED ITEMS





   William Hill Scottish Cup 2014-15
Last Updated Friday, 04 July 2014

RSS Feed

Liam Craig wins of G...Thu, 29 Jan 2015
Hibernian midielder Liam Craig's strike against Alloa Athletic has been voted as the winner of the William Hill Scottish ... Read More...
William Hill Scottis...Mon, 26 Jan 2015
You decide what goal was the best from the Fourth Round of the William Hill Scottish Cup 2014-15. The competiti ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup