William Hill
The Scottish Football Association


Sir Alex Ferguson with trophy


William Hill Scottish Cup, 2015-16 Season


Preliminary Round 1: Saturday, 15th August 2015

Preliminary Round 2: Saturday, 5th September 2015

First Round: Saturday, 26th September 2015

Second Round: Saturday, 24th October 2015

Third Round: Saturday, 28th November 2015

Fourth Round: Saturday, 9th January 2016

Fifth Round: Saturday, 6th February 2016

Sixth Round: Saturday, 5th March 2016

Semi-Finals: Saturday 16th and 17th April 2016

Final: Saturday, 21st May 2016


Defy The Odds


   2015-16 Scottish Cup format
Last Updated Monday, 29 June 2015

RSS Feed

William Hill Scottis...Thu, 01 Oct 2015
The draw for the William Hill Scottish Cup 2nd round took place at Hampden earlier today.     There are t ... Read More...
VIDEO | Exciting Wil...Sat, 26 Sep 2015
It was an exciting weekend of football in William Hill Scottish Cup, with 80 goals scored in the 18 ties. Th ... Read More...
Little Big Shot Scot...Wed, 23 Sep 2015
The Third Round draw of the 2015/16 Little Big Shot Youth Cup was made yesterday afternoon at Hampden Park by Scottish F ... Read More...
Little Big Shot Scot...Tue, 22 Sep 2015
The results from this weekend's Little Big Shot Scottish FA Youth Cup second round were as follows: Central Region ... Read More...
Little Big Shot Scot...Mon, 14 Sep 2015
The ties for the second round of the 2015/16 Little Big Shot Scottish FA Youth Cup have been confirmed. CENTRAL SECT ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup