William Hill
The Scottish Football Association

Format

Sir Alex Ferguson with trophy

 

William Hill Scottish Cup, 2015-16 Season

 

Preliminary Round 1: Saturday, 15th August 2015

Preliminary Round 2: Saturday, 5th September 2015

First Round: Saturday, 26th September 2015

Second Round: Saturday, 24th October 2015

Third Round: Saturday, 28th November 2015

Fourth Round: Saturday, 9th January 2016

Fifth Round: Saturday, 6th February 2016

Sixth Round: Saturday, 5th March 2016

Semi-Finals: Saturday 16th and 17th April 2016

Final: Saturday, 21st May 2016

 

Defy The Odds

RELATED ITEMS





   2015-16 Scottish Cup format
Last Updated Monday, 29 June 2015

RSS Feed

Amateur champs can't...Tue, 30 Jun 2015
As the dates and participating clubs for the 2015/16 William Hill Scottish Cup were announced this week, one club had ex ... Read More...
2015-16 William Hill...Mon, 29 Jun 2015
The dates and participating clubs for the 2015/16 William Hill Scottish Cup have been confirmed, with some new teams fea ... Read More...
Inverness Caledonian...Sat, 30 May 2015
2015 William Hill Scottish Cup Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-1 Falkirk Saturday 30 May Hampden Park, Glasgow Watk ... Read More...
Information pack for...Sat, 30 May 2015
William Hill Scottish Cup Final Inverness Caledonian Thistle vs Falkirk Saturday 30th May 2015, 3pm kick-off Hampden ... Read More...
Explore More...
Specsavers William Hill Scottish Cup