The Scottish Football Association

Contacts

The Scottish FA South East region

If you require further information on how to take part in football as a player, coach or volunteer, contact the regional office:


Tel:
0131 451 8530
southeast@scottishfa.co.uk


Scottish FA Offices
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS

 

 

David-Drummond
David Drummond


Regional Manager
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS


Tel:
0131 451 8532
Mob: 07918 192 672
david.drummond@scottishfa.co.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast

Nicola Fielding

 

 

Regional Administrator
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS

 


Tel: 0131 451 8530


southeast@scottishfa.co.uk

www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast

Tony Begg


Club Development Manager
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS


Tel:
0131 451 8531
Mob:07827 082667
southeast@scottishfa.co.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast
   

 

 



Chris SmithAlan WhiteChris-Roberts

Chris Smith


Player and Coach Development Officer
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS




Tel:
0131 667 8245
Mob: 07841 569 806
chris.smith@scottishfa.co.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast

 

Alan White

Scottish FA Community Coach
Heart of Midlothian Football Club
Tynecastle Stadium
Gorgie Road
Edinburgh, EH11 2NL

 




Tel: 0131 200 7219


alan@homplc.co.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast

Chris Roberts

Football Development Officer
Forrester/St Augustines Campus
Broomhouse Road
Edinburgh,
EH12 9AD




Tel:
0131 334 9290
Mob: 07776 227 228
chris.roberts@ea.edin.sch.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast







   

 

Drew-Kelly Keith Wright
Drew Kelly
Football Development Officer
Scottish Borders Council
Borders Sport and Leisure
Melrose Road
Galasheils
TD1 2DU

Tel: 01896 661166
Fax: 01896 661177
dkelly@bslt.org.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast
Sean McAuley
Football Development Officer
East Lothian Council
Meadowmill Sports Centre
Meadowmill
Tranent EH33 1LZ


Tel: 01875 619065
smcauley@eastlothian.gov.uk www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast
Keith Wright
Football Development Officer
Midlothian Council
Dundas Buildings
62A Polton Street
Bonnyrigg EH19 3YD


Tel: 0131 561 6511
keith.wright@midlothian.gov.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast
   
Jim GrantKaren McConnellJennifer Malone

Jim Grant

Football Development Officer
19/21 North Bridge Street
Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 4PJ

 


Tel: 07769 928 343

jim.grant@westlothian.gov.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast

Karen McConnell

Girls & Women's Club Development Officer
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS

Tel: 0131 451 8533
Mob: 07506 461 801
karen.mcconnell@scottishfa.co.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast
Jennifer Malone

Equity Officer
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS

Tel: 0131 667 8245
Mob: 07534 062 532
jennifer.malone@scottishfa.co.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast
   
 
Tom Elliott

Football Development Officer
Hibernian Community Foundation
Easter Road Stadium
12 Albion Place, Edinburgh
EH7 5QG

Mob:07549 400357

TElliott@hibernianinthecommunity.org.uk
www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast
  
   

 

 

Explore More...