The Scottish Football Association

Contacts

The Scottish FA South East region

If you require further information on how to take part in football as a player, coach or volunteer, contact the regional office:


Tel:
0131 451 8530
southeast@scottishfa.co.uk

www.scottishfa.co.uk/southeast
www.twitter.com/sfa_southeast


Scottish FA Offices
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS

 

 

David DrummondLisa McKenzieTony Begg
David Drummond


Regional Manager
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS


Tel: 0131 451 8532
Mob: 07918 192 672
david.drummond@scottishfa.co.uk
Lisa McKenzie


Regional Administrator
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS


Tel: 0131 451 8530

southeast@scottishfa.co.uk
Tony Begg


Club Development Manager
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS


Tel:
0131 451 8531
Mob:07827 082667
southeast@scottishfa.co.uk
   

 

 



Chris SmithAlan WhiteChris Roberts
Chris Smith

Player and Coach Development Officer
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS

Tel: 0131 451 8535
Mob: 07841 569 806
chris.smith@scottishfa.co.uk

 

Alan White

Football Development Officer
Heart of Midlothian Football Club
Tynecastle Stadium
Gorgie Road
Edinburgh
EH11 2NL
 
Tel: 0131 200 7219
alan@homplc.co.uk
Chris Roberts

Football Development Officer
Forrester High School
Broomhouse Road
Edinburgh,
EH12 9AD


Mob:07468 606268
chris.roberts@ea.edin.sch.uk
   

 

Drew KellySean McAuleyKeith Wright
Drew Kelly
Football Development Officer
Live Borders
Melrose Road
Galashiels
TD1 2DU

Tel: 01896 661166
dkelly@liveborders.org.uk
Sean McAuley
Football Development Officer
East Lothian Council
Meadowmill Sports Centre
Meadowmill
Tranent
EH33 1LZ

Tel: 01875 619065
smcauley@eastlothian.gov.uk 
Keith Wright
Football Development Officer
Midlothian Council
Buccleuch Street
Dalkeith
EH22 1DN


Tel: 0131 561 6511
keith.wright@midlothian.gov.uk
   
Gary HocknullKaren McConnell 
Gary Hocknull

Football Development Officer
Hibernian Community Foundation
Easter Road Stadium
12 Albion Place
Edinburgh
EH77 5QG

Tel: 07749 763126

Click here to email Gary
Karen McConnell

Girls & Women's Club Development Officer
Oriam
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS

Tel: 0131 451 8533
Mob: 07506 461 801
karen.mcconnell@scottishfa.co.uk
 
   

 

 

Explore More...