The Scottish Football Association

Contacts

The Scottish FA North region covers Shetland, Orkney, Western Isles, Highland, Moray, Aberdeenshire and Aberdeen City.

If you require further information on how to take part in football as a player, coach or volunteer, contact the regional office:

Email: north@scottishfa.co.uk
Phone: 01309 673476

Forres House Community Centre

High Street,

Forres

IV36 1BU


 

 

  
Graeme Sutherland

Regional Manager

Forres House Community Centre

High Street,

Forres

IV36 1BU



Tel: 01309 673476
Mob: 07809551983

graeme.sutherland@scottishfa.co.uk
Claire Greig

Office & Events Co-Ordinator

Forres House Community Centre

High Street,

Forres

IV36 1BU



Tel: 01309 673476


north@scottishfa.co.uk
Mark Slater

Club Development Manager
Hillhead Centre
Don Street
Aberdeen
AB24 1XR

Mob: 07823536176


mark.slater@scottishfa.co.uk
   

 

 

  
Calum MacDonald

Player and Coach Development Officer
St. Macher Academy
St. Macher Drive
Aberdeen
AB24 3YZ


Mob: 07841569807

calum.macdonald@scottishfa.co.uk
Claire Garrett

Community Coach
Aberdeen Football Club
Pittodrie Stadium
Pittodrie Street
Aberdeen, AB24 5QH

Tel: 01343 540101


claire.garrett@afc.co.uk
Steven Sweeney

Community Coach
Aberdeen Football Club
Pittodrie Stadium
Pittodrie Street
Aberdeen, AB24 5QH

Tel: 01224 650494


steven.sweeney@afc.co.uk
   

 

   
Peter Budge

Football Development Officer
(Highland Football Academy)
Victoria Park Stadium
Jubilee Park Road
Dingwall, IV15 9QZ

Tel: 01343 556315

Peter.Budge@rosscountyfootballclub.co.uk
Joanne Murphy

Girl's & Womens' Football
Development Officer
Hillhead Centre
Don Street
Aberdeen, AB24 1XR

Mob: 07539348863


joanne.murphy@scottishfa.co.uk
   

 

 

Explore More...