The Scottish Football Association

Contacts

The Scottish FA East Region covers Fife, Perth & Kinross, Dundee and Angus.
 
If you require further information on how to take part in football as a player, coach or volunteer click on the links opposite or contact the regional office by telephone or email:

Email    : east@scottishfa.co.uk

Phone   : 01382 
458 434

 
Address: Scottish FA East Region Office

               Unit 6, Manhattan Works
               Dundonald Street
               Dundee, DD3 7PY


 

  
Kevin Lee

Regional Manager
Scottish FA East Region Office
Unit 6, Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street
Dundee, DD3 7PY

Tel: 01382  458 434
Mob: 07432 638157
Kevin.Lee@scottishfa.co.uk
Lorna Moffat

Office and Events Co-ordinator
Scottish FA East Region Office
Unit 6, Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street
Dundee, DD3 7PY

Tel: 01382  458 434
east@scottishfa.co.uk
Gavin Tinley

Club Development Manager
Scottish FA East Regional Office
Unit 6, Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street
Dundee, DD3 7PY

Mob: 07918 192671
Gavin.Tinley@scottishfa.co.uk

 

   

                                             

  
Samantha Milne

Girls & Womens Club
Development Officer
Scottish FA East Region Office
Unit 6, Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street
Dundee, DD3 7PY

Mob: 07841 569805
 
Sam.Milne@scottishfa.co.uk
Gavin Beith

Player and Coach Development Officer
Scottish FA East Region Office
Unit 6, Manhattan Works
Dundonald Stret
Dundee, DD3 7PY

Tel: 01382  458 434
Mob: 07931 736821
Gavin.Beith@scottishfa.co.uk

Ross Smith

Football Development Officer
ANGUSalive
St Margaret’s House
Orchardbank Business Park
Forfar, Angus
DD8 1WS
Tel: 01307 473862

Mob: 07788 970411
Ross.Smith@angusalive.scot
 

   

 

                                     
Niall Nicolson

Football Development Officer
Leisure & Culture Dundee
1 Shore Terrace
Dundee

 

DD1 3AH

Tel: 01382 436974 Mob: 07951 380405
Atholl Henderson

Football Development Officer
Perth and Kinross
McDiarmid Park
Crieff Road
Perth, PH1 2SS

Tel: 01738 459 095
Mob: 07751 178 154 atholl.henderson@yahoo.co.uk/a>
David Honeyman

Football Development Officer
Fife Council
Floor 2, Rothesay House
Glenrothes, KY7 5PQ

Tel: 01383 602393
Mob: 07872 423826
davie.honeyman@fife.gov.uk     
   
   
Lee Bailey

Football Development Officer
Fife Council
Floor 2, Rothesay House
Glenrothes, KY7 5PQ

Tel: 01383 602393
Lee.Bailey@fife.gov.uk
 
 
 

 

Explore More...