read page | print | text size: A A A
Scottish Schools' Football AssociationAdministration >
Competition Winners >
International Results >
Competitions >
Primary >
Associations >
Photo Gallery >
SSFA Calendar
Membership >
Registration Guide
Coaching Qualifications
Football Rep Job Description
Code of Conduct
Spirit of the Game
Quality Mark
Rewarding Service
SFA Grassroots Awards
SFA National Player Pathway
Child Protection Policy

TSB U15 Girls Shield 2013-14


Page last updated 22 May 14


Teams qualifying for the following round are highlighted in yellow.
1st Round

Auchinleck Ac. v. Stranraer Ac. 3-3 (1-4 pens)
Eastbank Ac. v. Barrhead HS 3-6
Gryffe HS v. St.Andrew's Sec. 0-2
Lourdes Sec. v. Bannerman HS 1-10
St.Luke's HS v. Holyrood Sec. 0-1
Stonelaw HS v. Duncanrig Sec. 0-11
St.Peter the Apostle HS v. Greenwood Ac. 1-0
St.Ninian's HS Giffnock v. Irvine Royal Ac. 1-0
James Gillespie's HS v. Crieff HS 7-3
Boroughmuir HS v. Turnbull HS 2-3
Linlithgow Ac. v. Our Lady's HS Cumbernauld  1-0
Taylor HS v. Lasswade HS 1-4
Wallace HS v. James Young HS 5-1
Kinross HS v. Arbroath Ac. 0-1
Banff Ac. v. Forfar Ac. 0-15
Cults Ac. v. Turriff Ac. 1-0
Webster's HS v. Mintlaw Ac. 1-5
Inverurie Ac. v. St.Paul's Ac. 2-2 (1-3 pens)
Fraserburgh Ac. v. Nicolson Institute 1-10

2nd Round

Barrhead HS v. St.Peter the Apostle HS 0-9
Oban HS v. Stranraer Ac. 2-2 (0-3 pens)
Our Lady & St.Patrick's HS v. Lesmahagow HS 2-0
Williamwood HS v. Bannerman HS 0-8
St.Andrew's Sec. v. St.Ninian's HS Giffnock 2-5
Trinity HS Renfrew v. Holyrood Sec. 0-2
Johnstone HS v. Rosshall Ac. 0-2
Duncanrig Sec. v. Eastwood HS 2-0
Wallace HS v. Turnbull HS 2-0
Linlithgow Ac. v. Bishopbriggs Ac. 11-2
Lasswade HS v. James Gillespie's HS 14-0
Preston Lodge HS v. St.Mungo's HS 2-0
Mintlaw Ac. v. Montrose Ac. 2-0
St.Paul's Ac. v. Forfar Ac. 1-7
Arbroath Ac. v. Cults Ac. 0-2
Nicolson Institute v. Monifieth HS 5-0

3rd Round

Our Lady & St.Patrick's HS v. Rosshall Ac. 3-0
Stranraer Ac. v. Holyrood Sec. 3-0
Duncanrig Sec. v. St.Peter the Apostle HS 2-1
St.Ninian's HS Giffnock v. Bannerman HS 2-3
Forfar Ac. v. Wallace HS 4-0
Lasswade HS v. Mintlaw Ac. 4-2
Preston Lodge HS v. Cults Ac. 1-6
Nicolson Institute v. Linlithgow Ac. 2-4
4th Round

Lasswade HS v. Stranraer Ac. 10-1

Duncanrig Sec. v. Our Lady & St.Patrick's HS 4-0

Cults Ac. v. Bannerman HS 1-1 (1-3 pens)

Forfar Ac. v. Linlithgow Ac. 2-3

Lasswade HS v. Linlithgow Ac. 2-0   (Wed 30 Apr, Meggetland, Edinburgh, 4.30)

Bannerman HS v. Duncanrig Sec. 5-2   (Thur 24 Apr, K Park, East Kilbride, 4.00)

Lasswade HS v. Bannerman HS 7-0   (Thur 22 May, Ainslie Park, Spartans FC, Edinburgh, 5.00)