read page | print | text size: A A A
Scottish Schools' Football AssociationAdministration >
Competition Winners >
International Results >
Competitions >
Competition Archive >
Primary >
Associations >
News
Photo Gallery >
SSFA Calendar
Membership >
Teamlines
Registration Guide
Development Plan 2016-17
SSFA Policies >
Children's Wellbeing
Coaching Qualifications
Football Rep Job Description
Schools Quality Award >
Rewarding Service
SFA Grassroots Awards
SFA National Player Pathway
Concussion
Sponsors
Girls >
Futsal >

Semifinals / Finals (Shields/Plates) 2015


 

 

 

TSB U13 Shield Semifinals

 

Oban HS  0  Broughton HS  5    (Thur 30 Apr, Yoker Juniors, 7.00)

Holyrood Sec.  2  St.Ninian's HS Giffnock  0   (Tues 28 Apr, Pollok Juniors, 7.00)
 
TSB U13 Shield Final

Broughton HS  1  Holyrood Sec.  0    (Wed 27 May, Airdrieonians FC, 7.00)
 

 

TSB U14 Shield Semifinals

Braidhurst HS  9  Stirling HS  0    (Thur 21 May, Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld, 10.15)

 
Grange Ac.  6  Millburn Ac.  1   (Wed 22 Apr, Jeanfield Swifts, Perth, 6.00) 

 

 

TSB U14 Shield Final

 

Braidhurst HS  1  Grange Ac.  1  (2-4 pens)    (Mon 8 June, Airdrieonians FC, 7.00)    

 

 

TSB U15 Shield Semifinals

 

Grange Ac.  1  Braidhurst HS  2    (Fri 1 May, Grange Ac., Kilmarnock, 11.10)

St.Matthew's Ac.  1  St.Andrew's & St.Bride's HS  2   (Tues 21 Apr, Cambuslang Rangers, 6.45)

 

TSB U15 Shield Final

 

Braidhurst HS  2  St.Andrew's & St.Bride's HS  1   (Wed 6 May, Airdrieonians FC, 7.00)

 

 

TSB U16 Shield Semifinals

 

Boclair Ac.  5  Chryston HS  0  (Wed 22 Apr, Cambuslang Rangers, 6.30)

St.John's HS  3  St.Margaret's HS  0  (Tues 21 Apr, Hill of Beath Hawthorn, 6.15)

 

TSB U16 Shield Final

 

Boclair Ac.  3  St.John's HS  1   (Fri 15 May, Alloa Athletic, 7.00)

 

 

TSB Senior Shield Semifinals

 
Strathaven Ac.  2  Penicuik HS  3    (Mon 23 Mar, Airdrieonians FC, 7.00)

Paisley Grammar  3  Notre Dame HS  4    (Mon 30 Mar, Airdrieonians FC, 7.00)  

 

TSB Senior Shield Final


Penicuik HS  1  Notre Dame HS  1  (5-4 pens)    (Mon 27 Apr, Airdrieonians FC, 7.00)

 

 

TSB U15 Girls Shield Semifinals

 

Banff Ac.  1  Cults Ac.  3   (Tues 28 Apr, Inverurie Sports Centre, 4.30)
 
St.Peter the Apostle HS  1  St.John's HS  2    (Mon 30 Mar, Meggetland Astroturf, Edinburgh, 1.30)
 

TSB U15 Girls Shield Final

 

Cults Ac.  1  St.John's HS  4    (Tues 5 May, Station Park, Forfar, 6.00)

 

 

TSB Senior Girls Shield Semifinals

 

Williamwood HS  1  Bathgate Ac.  4    (Wed 22 Apr, Hamilton Palace, 2.00)

Nicolson Institute  0  Graeme HS  1    (Wed 22 Apr, Highland Academy, Dingwall, 1.30)

 

TSB Senior Girls Shield Final

 

Bathgate Ac.  1  Graeme HS  4    (Fri 22 May, Falkirk FC, 6.30)

 

 

TSB U13 Plate Semifinals

 
  
St.Ambrose HS  1  Our Lady's HS Motherwell  2   (Thur 14 May, Kilsyth Rangers, 6.30)
 

Torry Ac.  4  Cumnock Ac.  2   (Thur 14 May, Jeanfield Swifts, Perth, 3.00)

 

TSB U13 Plate Final

 

Our Lady's HS Motherwell  6  Torry Ac.  2   (Mon 1 June, Jeanfield Swifts, Perth, 7.00)
  
 

 

TSB U14 Plate Semifinals

  

Our Lady's HS Motherwell  2  St.Peter the Apostle HS  0  (Tues 12 May, Cambuslang Rangers, 6.30)
 
Stonelaw HS  2  Holyrood Sec.  5   (Mon 11 May, Cambuslang Rangers, 6.30)
 

 

TSB U14 Plate Final

 

Our Lady's HS Motherwell  4  Holyrood Sec.  4 (1-4 pens)   (Thur 11 June, Toryglen Indoors, 1.00)
 

 

                                                         http://www.scottishfa.co.uk/resources/images/uploads/SSFAImages/tsb%20180.jpg

5