Scotland Futsal head coach Scott Chaplain has named a 15-man squad for the upcoming double-header against Gibraltar next weekend.

The group includes five players from Perth-based FC Santos, including forward duo Dayle Robertson and Ryan Robb.

Chaplain’s side will face their counterparts from Gibraltar on Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 October, in what will be their first outing since this summer’s brace of fixtures against Northern Ireland.


Ben O’Hanlon             
Darren Clarkson
Gordon McGillivray         


Kyle Ballingall             
Kevin Hagan                
Scott Mollison             


Neil Laurenson            
Brad Steedman          
Fraser Smith               
Scott Smith                 
Martin Cassells           
Lee Cameron              


Dayle Robertson         
Ryan Robb                
Connor McLaren