Erin Cuthbert's strike against Jamaica in May has been voted the Scotland Goal of the Year for 2019.

In front of a record-breaking 18,555 crowd at Hampden Park, the World Cup-bound forward netted with a powerful strike from distance.


The vote for the 2019 award saw Erin land the title against stiff competition, including Men's captain Andy Robertson's strike against Cyprus in June and a sensational winner from Scotland Women's Under-19s' Elena Santoyo-Brown. 

Erin follows on from the 2018 winner, James Forrest (Albania 0-4 Scotland, November 2018) and Leigh Griffiths (Scotland 2-2 England, June 2017).