UEFA Elite Round
Scotland v Turkey
Wednesday, 20 March, kick-off 2pm
Dr Machado de Matos, Portugal

UEFA Elite Round
Scotland v Cyprus
Saturday, 23 March, kick-off 3pm
Estadio do Rio Ave, Portugal

UEFA Elite Round
Scotland v Portugal
Tuesday, 26 March, kick-off 4.15pm
Estadio do Bessa XXI, Portugal

Scotland under-19s head coach Billy Stark has named the 20 players that will look to guide Scotland to the UEFA Under-19 European Championships this summer, as the squad prepares for UEFA Elite Round action in Portugal later this month.

Stark’s side will take on Turkey and Cyprus in addition to their hosts, with the group winners qualifying for this summer’s finals in Armenia.

A settled squad will once more look to Billy Gilmour and Dapo Mebude to provide a cutting edge, the pair having combined for four goals in the UEFA Qualifying Round in November last year.

Eight of Stark's squad have come through the Scottish FA JD Performance School system, including Dean Campbell of Aberdeen and Hearts midfielder Harry Cochrane.


Adedapo Mebude (Rangers)+
Archie Mair (Aberdeen)+
Billy Gilmour (Chelsea)+
Brennan Camp (AFC Bournemouth)
Daniel Church (Celtic)
Dean Campbell (Aberdeen)+
Elliot Watt (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
Ewan Henderson (Celtic)
Glenn Middleton (Rangers)
Harry Cochrane (Heart of Midlothian)+
Jack Aitchison (Celtic)*
Jack Burroughs (Coventry City)
Jordan Houston (Rangers)**
Kerr McInroy (Celtic)
Lewis Mayo (Rangers)+
Matthew Shiels (Rangers)+
Robbie Deas (Celtic)***
Ryan Mullen (Celtic)
Stephen Kelly (Rangers)
Zak Rudden (Rangers)****+

*on loan at Alloa Athletic
**on loan at Airdrieonians
***on loan at Cowdenbeath
****on loan at Falkirk
+ denotes Scottish FA JD Performance School pupil