The under 16s Scotland squad to take part in the Victory Shield has been announced. 

The side contains 14 Scottish FA Performance School pupils and is coached by Brian Mclaughlin with James Grady also in the backroom team.

Scotland's new performance centre for sport, Oriam, will host the tournament which will kick-off on Sunday 30th October where Scotland will take on Northern Ireland before playing Wales on Tuesday 1st November and Republic of Ireland on Friday 4th November.

Please note these matches are all-ticket (no cash gate).

Click here to buy tickets and for more information.

Match Schedule:

Sunday 30th October

2pm - Scotland v Northern Ireland
5pm - Wales v Republic of Ireland

Tuesday 1st November

1pm - Republic of Ireland v Northern Ireland
4pm - Scotland v Wales

Friday 4th November

12.30pm - Northern Ireland v Wales
3.30pm - Scotland v Republic of Ireland


Ryan Mullen (Celtic)
Archie Mair (Aberdeen) *


Taylor Wilson (Hamilton) *
Andrew Kerr (Celtic)
Nathan Patterson (Rangers) *
Chris Hamilton (Hearts) *
Kane O’Connor (Hibernian)
Jamie Walker (Rangers) *
Luis Binks (Tottenham)


Marc Leonard (Hearts) *
Harry Cochrane (Hearts) *
Dean Campbell (Aberdeen) *
Ethan Erhahon (St. Mirren) *
Billy Gilmour (Rangers) *


Kieran McGrath (Celtic)
Zac Butterworth (Rangers) *
Jamie Semple (Motherwell) *
Anthony McDonald (Hearts) *
Joshua McPake (Rangers) *
Karamoko Dembele (Celtic) *
Aaron Pressley (Aston Villa)

* denotes Performance School pupil