The draw for the First Round of the 2019-20 William Hill Scottish Cup took place this evening.

37 teams – which will be whittled down to 36 after Jeanfield Swifts and Linlithgow Rose play their postponed Second Preliminary Round match – were drawn out of the hat by Scotland National Team stars, Stephen O'Donnell and Craig MacGillivray.

Ties will be played over the weekend of September 21.

First Round Draw
Broxburn Athletic v East Stirlingshire
Buckie Thistle v Civil Service Strollers
Caledonian Braves v Rothes
Cumbernauld Colts v Penicuik Athletic
Dalbeattie Star v Gala Fairydean Rovers
Edinburgh University v Lochee United
Forres Mechanics v Banks O’Dee
Fort William v Vale of Leithen
Fraserburgh v Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic
Gretna 2008 v Hill of Beath Hawthorne
Inverurie Loco Works v Wick Academy
Jeanfield Swifts Linlithgow Rose v Huntly
Keith v University of Stirling
Kelty Hearts v Auchinleck Talbot
Nairn County v Clachnacuddin
Spartans v Deveronvale
Strathspey Thistle v Lossiemouth
Turriff United v Formartine United