Stuart McLaren has named a 20-strong squad for the 2021 Victory Shield, to be hosted in Northern Ireland.

Among the selection set to head to Belfast are ten Scottish FA JD Performance School participants.

McLaren's side will be aiming to retain the Victory Shield after a successful tournament in 2019, as the young Scots were crowned joint-winners alongside Wales.

Victory Shield Fixtures

Scotland v Republic of Ireland
Sunday, 17 October – 3pm
H&W Welders, Belfast

Northern Ireland v Scotland
Tuesday, 19 October – 3pm
H&W Welders, Belfast

Wales v Scotland
Friday, 22 October – 11am
H&W Welders, Belfast

Scotland Under-16s Squad

Alasdair Davidson Celtic
Alexander Hutton RangersPS
Alfie Bavidge AberdeenPS
Bailey Rice MotherwellPS
Cameron Sullivan Southampton
Daniel Cummings Celtic
Ewan Simpson Heart of MidlothianPS
Gabriel Forsyth Hamilton Academical – PS
Jacob MacIntyre HibernianPS
Josh Dede Celtic
Kerr Robertson Rangers
Kyle Ure Celtic
Lennon Miller Motherwell
Max Ross MotherwellPS
Mitchel Frame Celtic
Murray Campbell St MirrenPS
Rory MacLeod Dundee UnitedPS
Rory Mahady Celtic
Rudi Allan Molotnikov HibernianPS
Sam Kane Rangers