The Scottish Football Association

Contact

 

The Scottish FA South West Region covers: Dumfries & Galloway, North Ayrshire, East Ayrshire, South Ayrshire and South Lanarkshire.

Ifyou require further information on how to take part in football as a player, coach or volunteer within the region, click on the regional links or contact the regional office by telephone or email:

 

Email     : southwest@scottishfa.co.uk


Phone    : 01294 317415

 

Address : Scottish FA South West Region

                C/O Magnum Leisure Centre
               Irvine
                KA12 8PP
 

 

John BrownKeith GlendinnigDavid Sheldon
John Brown

Regional Manager
Scottish FA South West Region
C/O Magnum Leisure Centre
Irvine
KA12 8PP

Tel: 01294 317430 John.Brown@scottishfa.co.uk
Keith Glendinning

Scottish FA South West Region
Office and Events Coordinator
C/O Magnum Leisure Centre
Irvine
KA12 8PP

Tel: 01294 317430
southwest@scottishfa.co.uk
David Sheldon

Club Development Manager
Scottish FA South West Region
C/O Magnum Leisure Centre
Irvine
KA12 8PP

Tel: 01294 317430 david.sheldon@scottishfa.co.uk
   

 

 

Shirley Martin title=Garry Hay 
Shirley Martin

Girl's & Womens' Club Development Officer
Scottish FA South West Region
C/O Magnum Leisure Centre
Irvine
KA12 8PP

Tel: 01294 317430  shirley.martin@scottishfa.co.uk
Garry Hay

Scottish South West Region
Player & Coach Development
Manager
C/O Magnum Leisure Centre
Irvine
KA12 8PP

Tel: 01294 317430 Garry.Hay@scottishfa.co.uk
Craig Hamilton

North Ayrshire
Football Development Officer
KA Leisure
Magnum Leisure Centre
Irvine
KA12 8PP

Tel: 01294 317464 chamilton@kaleisure.com
   

 

Paul DiGiacomo

Community Engagement Manager
Kilmarnock Football Club
Rugby Park
Kilmarnock
KA1 2DP

Tel: 01563 545309
pauldigiacomo@kilmarnockfc.co.uk
Robbie Totten

Football Development Officer
Dumfries & Galloway Council
DG One Leisure Complex
Hoods Loaning
Dumfries, DG1 2HT

Tel: 01387 260000
robbie.totten@dumgal.gov.uk

 

Shaun Ferrie

Football Development Officer
Ayr United Football Club
Somerset Park
Tryfield Place
Ayr, KA8 9NB

Tel: 01292 263435
shaun@ayrunitedfc.co.uk

 

   

 

Colin McKendrick

Football Development Officer
South Lanarkshire
North Stand
Cadzow Avenue
Hamilton
ML3 0LX

Tel: 01698 476260
Colin.McKendrick@southlanarkshireleisure.co.uk
  

 

 

Explore More...