Scottish FA referee Graham Beaton has been appointed to take charge of tomorrow night's Aberdeenshire Shield final, which will see Formartine United take on Banks o'Dee.

Beaton will be assisted by Kevin Murray and Craig Veitch, with Liam Duncan as the fourth official.

The match takes place at Aberdeen's Balmoral Stadium tomorrow night, with kick-off scheduled for 8pm.

The officiating team in full:

Referee: Graham Beaton
AR1: Kevin Murray
AR2: Craig Veitch
Fourth official: Liam Duncan