Billy Stark has named his squad for the UEFA European Under-19 Championship elite round later this month. 

The youngsters take on France, Russia and Georgia in Group 3 running from 25 to 31 March.

The seven group winners from the elite round will join hosts Northern Ireland in the finals later this year.

Scotland Under-19 Squad

Archie Mair (Norwich City)
Ross Sinclair (Kelty Hearts)+
Nathan Patterson (Rangers)
Harrison Ashby (West Ham)
Chris Hamilton (Cowdenbeath)++
Conor McAvoy (Fulham)
Jamie Hamilton (Hamilton Academical)
James Maxwell (Rangers)
Luke Robinson (Wigan Athletic)
Liam McCarron (Leeds United)
Dean Campbell (Aberdeen)
Ciaran Dickson (Rangers)
Jack Stretton (Derby County)
Ethan Ross (Dunfermline Athletic)++
Jack Burroughs (Coventry City)
Josh McPake (Rangers)
Kai Kennedy (Rangers)
Dapo Mebude (Rangers)
Kyle Joseph (Wigan Athletic)
Marc Leonard (Brighton and Hove Albion)

+ On loan from St Johnstone
++ On loan from Heart of Midlothian
+++ On loan from Aberdeen