National Coach George Burley named a 23-man squad for the upcoming World Cup Qualifier against Norway in Oslo. You can watch the full announcement and media conference here.


Neil Alexander (Rangers)         

Jamie Langfield (Aberdeen)    

David Marshall (Cardiff City)   

Darren Barr (Falkirk)     

Christophe Berra (Wolverhampton W.)  

Gary Caldwell (Celtic)   

Steven Caldwell (Burnley)      

Callum Davidson (Preston North End) 

Alan Hutton (Tottenham Hotspur)  

Jamie McAllister (Bristol City)     

Steven Whittaker (Rangers)    

Graham Alexander (Burnley)   

Scott Brown (Celtic)    

Kris Commons (Derby County)   

Darren Fletcher (Manchester United)  

Paul Hartley (Bristol City)   

Shaun Maloney (Celtic)  

James McFadden (Birmingham City)  

David Clarkson (Bristol City)   

Steven Fletcher (Burnley)   

Ross McCormack (Cardiff City)  

Kenny Miller (Rangers)   

Steven Naismith (Rangers)