Vauxhall International Challenge Match
Scotland v Northern Ireland
Wednesday, March 25th 2014, 7:45pm kick-off
Hampden Park, Glasgow

Michael O’Neill has named his 27-man squad to play Scotland in the Vauxhall International Challenge Match at Hampden Park next week.

There are five Scottish-based players in the squad including Aberdeen forward Niall McGinn and Kilmarnock pair Sammy Clingan and Josh Magennis.

Goalkeepers Alan Mannus (St Johnstone) and Michael McGovern (Hamilton Academical) are also included.

Northern Ireland play Scotland on Wednesday 25 March before their Euro Qualifier against Finland on Sunday 29 March.

Roy Carroll (Notts County)
Alan Mannus (St. Johnstone)
Michael McGovern (Hamilton Academical)

Aaron Hughes (Brighton & Hove Albion)
Chris Baird (West Bromwich Albion)
Gareth McAuley (West Bromwich Albion)
Jonathan Evans (Manchester United)
Craig Cathcart (Watford)
Shane Ferguson (Newcastle United)
Conor McLaughlin (Fleetwood Town)
Luke McCullough (Doncaster Rovers)
Patrick McNair (Manchester United)

Steven Davis (Southampton)
Chris Brunt (West Bromwich Albion)
Sammy Clingan (Kilmarnock)
Corry Evans (Blackburn Rovers)
Oliver Norwood (Reading)
Pat McCourt (Brighton & Hove Albion)
Ryan McLaughlin (Liverpool)
Ben Reeves (MK Dons)
Stuart Dallas (Brentford)

Kyle Lafferty (Norwich City)
Niall McGinn (Aberdeen)
Jamie Ward (Derby County)
Josh Magennis (Kilmarnock)
Billy McKay (Wigan Athletic)
Will Grigg (MK Dons)