The Scottish FA West Region’s Quality Mark clubs were celebrated on Tuesday night at Firhill Stadium.

Over 120 people attended this year’s Quality Mark Awards in partnership with McDonalds at the home of Partick Thistle before their SPFL Scottish Premiership fixture against St Johnstone. 

21 clubs achieved Quality Mark status in the West Region with three clubs – Glasgow - Glasgow Girls and Boys Club, Port Glasgow Juniors Community Sports Club and Greenock Morton Community Trust – achieving Legacy Status.

Handing out the awards were McDonalds franchisees Andy Gibson (and his people manager Louise Roe), Jim McLean and Peter O'Keefe.

Representatives of McDonald’s franchises Jim McLean, Andy Gibson, Louise Roe and Peter O’Keefe handed out the awards, and were joined by Partick Thistle’s Mustapha Dumbuya.

Grassroots Awards Winners
- Allan Robb - Pollok United Soccer Academy

Standard Clubs
- Arthurlie Juniors Youth Academy
- Busby AFC
- Lochnell FC
- Port Ellen Juniors
- Renfrew FC
- Thorn Athletic FC
- Knightswood FC
- Thistle Weir Youth Academy
- Rutherglen Glencairn Juniors

- Broomhill AFC
- Everton BC
- Glentyan Thistle FC
- Finnart FC
- Shettleston Juniors FC
- Stamperland FC

- Linwood Rangers YC
- Palace Park
- North Kelvin Sports

- Glasgow Girls and Boys Club
- Port Glasgow Juniors Community Sports Club
- Greenock Morton Community Trust