Good luck to West Lothian Schools who will be competing in the attached match:


Ayrshire Schools' FA    V    West Lothian Schools' FA

Thursday 24 March,2.30pm Kick Off at Troon Juniors FC

The following boys have been selected to represent West Lothian Schools' FA in the above Scottish Cup Quarter Final:

Bathgate - Alan Lawson
Broxburn - Stephen McDonald
Inveralmond - Scott Hislop
James Young - Fraser Clarkson Bruce Hay
Linlithgow - Grant McLean  Jordan Wright
St. Kentigern’s - Mark McArthur
St. Margaret's - Scott Cowan  Liam Watt
West Calder - Liam Airley  Simon Doherty Ryan Wison
Whitburn - Ryan Kellock,  James Mildren  Keir Stewart