Glasgow Schools' FA V West Lothian Schools' FA - Thursday 3 March, 2pm Kick Off at Petershill Juniors FC

The following boys have been selected to represent West Lothian Schools' FA in the above Scottish Cup Quarter Final. However of the 17 listed, only 16 will change;

Armadale - Ryan Meechan
Bathgate - Alan Lawson
Broxburn - Stephen McDonald
Inveralmond - Scott Hislop
James Young - Fraser Clarkson
Linlithgow - Stephen Old  Kyle Turnbull  Jordan Wright
St. Kentigern’s - Mark McArthur
St. Margaret's - Scott Cowan  Liam Watt
West Calder - Liam Airley  Simon Doherty Ryan Williamson
Whitburn - Ryan Kellock,  James Mildren  Keir Stewart

Good luck to West Lothian in this fixture.