The Scottish Professional Football League has made its six nominations to the Scottish FA Congress for the coming season.

Representatives from Alloa, Dundee, Dundee United, Queen’s Park, Rangers and Stenhousemuir FC make up the shortlist, which consists of:

- Andrew Dickson (Rangers FC)

- Malky Mackay (Queen’s Park FC)

- Justine Mitchell (Dundee United FC)

- Mike Mulraney (Alloa Athletic FC)

- John Nelms (Dundee FC)

- David Reid (Stenhousemuir FC)

Heart of Midlothian owner Ann Budge has also been appointed to the Scottish FA Football Regulatory Advisory Group. She will join Brian Caldwell (St Mirren FC), Andrew Dickson (Rangers FC), Henry McClelland (Annan Athletic FC), Michael Nicholson (Celtic FC), Rod McKenzie (Harper Macleod solicitors) and Iain Blair (SPFL Company Secretary), all of whom stay on the Group as SPFL representatives.