Vauxhall International Challenge Match
Scotland vs Denmark
Tuesday 29th March, 8pm kick-off
Hampden Park, Glasgow

Shaun Maloney and Steven Whittaker will join the Scotland squad for Tuesday's match against Denmark at Hampden Park.

Paul Caddis and Scott Bain, who were in the squad that defeated Czech Republic on Thursday, will stay in Gordon Strachan's squad, while David Marshall has withdrawn from the squad. Steven Fletcher has recovered from illness, and he too takes his place in the Scotland squad for Tuesday's match.

Amended Scotland squad to face Denmark

Scott Bain (Dundee)
Craig Gordon (Celtic)   

Ikechi Anya (Watford)
Paul Caddis (Birmingham City)   
Liam Cooper (Leeds United)   
Gordon Greer (Brighton and Hove Albion)   
Grant Hanley (Blackburn Rovers)   
Charlie Mulgrew (Celtic)   
Kieran Tierney (Celtic)
Steven Whittaker (Norwich City)   

Liam Bridcutt (Leeds United*)   
Scott Brown (Celtic)   
Oliver Burke (Nottingham Forest)   
James Forrest (Celtic)
Shaun Maloney (Hull City)      
John McGinn (Hibernian)   
Jamie Murphy (Brighton and Hove Albion)   
Matt Ritchie (Bournemouth)

Steven Fletcher (Olympique de Marseille*)   
Leigh Griffiths (Celtic)   
Chris Martin (Derby County)   

* On loan from Sunderland