The UEFA Futsal Euro 2018 qualifying draw has been made and Scotland have been drawn with Georgia, Switzerland and Israel.


Georgia will host the matches which will be held between 23rd    January and 1st February 2017.


The seven main round group winners will progress to join Slovenia in the final tournament. 


The seven runners-up plus the best third-placed team will enter the play-offs on 10–13 & 24–27 September 2017. The winners of the four two-legged ties will complete the 12-team line-up for the finals


The Finals will be held between 30th January and 11th February 2018 at Arena Stožice, Ljubljana.