Scot Gemmill has named his squad for this summer’s UEFA European Under-17 Championship Finals in Azerbaijan.

Scotland will face the hosts plus Portugal and Belgium in Group A. This is Scotland's third consecutive appearance at the finals, after reaching the semi-finals in Malta in 2014 and the group stages in Bulgaria last year.

Scotland under-17 squad:

Aidan McAdams (Celtic)   
Kieran Wright (Rangers)   
Daniel Baur (Heart of Midlothian)   
Dan Meredith (West Bromwich Albion)   
Tony Gallacher (Falkirk) - withdrawn
Liam Hegarty (Middlesbrough)   
Aidan Wilson (Rangers)   
Kieran Freeman (Dundee United)
Fraser Hornby (Everton)
Liam Burt (Rangers)   
Kyle McAllister (St Mirren)   
Jordan Holsgrove (Reading) - withdrawn  
Jack Thomson (Rangers) - withdrawn   

Broque Watson (Celtic)   
Lee Connolly (Queen's Park)
Glenn Middleton (Norwich City)
Zak Rudden (Rangers)   
Jack Aitchison (Celtic)   
Lewis Morrison (Kilmarnock)   
Connor McLennan (Aberdeen)   
Jack Adamson (Rangers)   

Group A Fixtures (all KOs in local time):

Thursday 5 May

Belgium v Scotland
8km Stadium, kick-off 7 pm

Azerbaijan v Portugal
Baku Olympic Stadium, kick-off 8 pm
Live on Eurosport

Sunday 8 May

Portugal v Scotland
Dalga Arena, kick-off 3.30 pm
Live on Eurosport 2

Azerbaijan v Belgium
8km Stadium, kick-off 7 pm

Wednesday 11 May

Scotland v Azerbaijan
8km Stadium, kick-off 4 pm

Portugal v Belgium
Dalga Arena, kick-off 4 pm
Live on Eurosport 2

Quarter-finals: 14/15 May (8km Stadium, Dalga Arena)

Semi-finals: 18 May (Baku Olympic Stadium)

Final: 21 May (Baku Olympic Stadium)