UEFA Qualifying Round

Scotland v Kosovo
Friday, 26 October
Paphiakos Stadium, Paphos, kick-off 3pm

Scotland v Cyprus
Monday, 29 October
Kouklia Community Stadium, Paphos, kick-off 3pm

Switzerland v Scotland
Thursday, 1 November
Paphiakos Stadium, Paphos, kick-off 3pm

Scotland under-17s head coach Brian McLaughlin has named his squad for the upcoming UEFA Qualifying Round in Cyprus.

The squad sees nine Scottish FA JD Performance School pupils named in the 20-man playing group, including Finn Ecrepont, Cammy Logan and Connor Barron.

Scotland will take on Kosovo and Switzerland, in addition to hosts Cyprus, with the matches to be played in the last week of October.

Squad in full


Jamie Smith* (Hamilton Academical)
Harry Stone (Heart of Midlothian)


Finn Ecrepont* (Ayr United)
Jamie Hamilton (Hamilton Academical)
Cammy Logan* (Heart of Midlothian)
Connor McAvoy (Fulham)
Chris McQueen (Celtic)
Murray Miller (Rangers)
Liam Morrison* (Celtic)
Kane Patterson (Burnley)


Elliot Anderson (Newcastle United)
Connor Barron* (Aberdeen)
Ciaran Dickson* (Rangers)
Kai Kennedy* (Rangers)
Reece McAlear* (Motherwell)
Liam Miller (Sunderland)
Connor Smith* (Heart of Midlothian)


Thomas Dickson-Peters (Norwich City)
Lewis Fiorini (Manchester City)
Andrew Winter (Hamilton Academical)

* - Scottish FA JD Performance School participant