A 20-player squad has been named for the upcoming friendly international matches against Denmark.

Kenzie Weir and Eilidh Adams drop out due to injury whilst Rangers’ duo Mia McAulay and Jodi McLeary make the step up from the under-19s.

Morgan Cross and Niamh Murphy both return to the national team pathway for the first time since 2018 and 2022 respectively.

Scotland squad:

Tegan Bowie Hibernian

Rachel Brown Sheffield United

Jasmine Bull Bristol City

Erin Clachers Glasgow City

Morgan Cross Motherwell

Leah Eddie Hibernian

Monica Forsyth Hearts

Carly Girasoli Hearts

Bayley Hutchison Aberdeen

Rachael Johnstone Hearts

Emma Lawton Partick Thistle

Maria McAneny Celtic

Mia McAulay Rangers

Kathleen McGovern Hearts

Jodi McLeary Rangers

Amy Muir Glasgow City

Niamh Murphy Blackburn Rovers

Charlotte Newsham Sheffield United

Eilidh Shore Aberdeen

Jenny Smith Celtic

Match details:


Denmark v Scotland

Thursday, 30 May KO Midday (local)

Alkjaer Stadion, Ringkobing


Scotland v Denmark

Sunday, 2 June KO 11am (local)

Skjern Stadion, Skjern