UEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifier
Scotland v Ukraine
Friday, 13th November 2015, kick-off 5.45pm
St Mirren Park, Paisley

Ricky Sbragia has named a 24-player squad for Scotland’s forthcoming UEFA European Under-21 Championship qualifier against Ukraine.

Hull City defender Andy Robertson has been included in the squad as well as Hibernian trio John McGinn, Jason Cummings and Liam Henderson.

There is also a place for Rangers winger Barrie McKay and St Mirren pair Stephen Mallan and Lawrence Shankland.

Sporting Clube de Portugal forward Ryan Gauld is suspended for the match and Ipswich Town winger Ryan Fraser misses out through injury.

With the senior squad without a friendly match this month, Gordon Strachan will form part of the backroom team.

Strachan watched on from the stands as Scotland drew 0-0 with Iceland at Pittodrie last month and will spend next week familiarising himself with the young players hoping to be part of next year’s FIFA World Cup qualifying campaign.

Scotland have gathered four points from their opening three matches in Group 3 and will hope to give their hopes of qualifying for the finals in Poland a boost with a victory over Ukraine.

The match takes place on Friday, 13th November, kick-off 5.45pm and tickets are priced at just £5 for adults and £2 for kids.

Tickets can be ordered by calling the St Mirren Ticket Office on 0141 840 6130 or by visiting the office in person. Opening hours are Monday to Friday between 10am and 2pm.

Supporters can also take advantage of a youth group offer for the match with 5 adult and 20 kids’ tickets priced at £30

Scotland Under-21 squad

Ryan Fulton (Liverpool)
Jack Hamilton (Heart of Midlothian)
Liam Kelly (Rangers)

Stuart Findlay (Celtic, on loan to Kilmarnock)
Marcus Fraser (Ross County)
Dominic Hyam (Reading)
Donald Love (Manchester United, on loan to Wigan Athletic)
Callum McFadzean (Sheffield United)
Jordan McGhee (Heart of Midlothian)
Callum Paterson (Heart of Midlothian)
Andrew Robertson (Hull City)

Jay Fulton (Swansea City, on loan to Oldham Athletic)
Liam Henderson (Celtic, on loan to Hibernian)
John McGinn (Hibernian)
Craig Slater (Kilmarnock)
John Souttar (Dundee United)

Ryan Christie (Celtic, on loan to Inverness Caledonian Thistle)
Jason Cummings (Hibernian)
Billy King (Heart of Midlothian)
Stephen Mallan (St Mirren)
Oliver McBurnie (Swansea City)
Barrie McKay (Rangers)
Sam Nicholson (Heart of Midlothian)
Lawrence Shankland (Aberdeen, on loan to St Mirren)