Details of the UEFA EURO 2020 final tournament match schedule have been confirmed at today's UEFA Executive Committee meeting in Kyiv.

Hampden Park is one of 12 host cities for the tournament which will take place in two years time across Europe.

UEFA EURO 2020 Match Schedule

The following has been announced:

Dates of all final tournament matches
Kick-off times for the opening match, quarter-finals, semi-finals and final
Venues for specific round of 16 and quarter-final matches

The remaining match pairings and kick-off times will be added after the final draw in December 2019.

Group stage

The tournament kicks off at Rome's Stadio Olimpico at 8pm UK time on 12 June. After that, there are two to four matches per day until 24 June.

Which venues host which groups?

Rest days on 25 and 26 June

Round of 16

27 June 1A v 2C, London
27 June 2A v 2B, Amsterdam
28 June 1B v 3A/D/E/F, Bilbao
28 June 1C v 3D/E/F, Budapest
29 June 2D v 2E, Copenhagen
29 June 1F v 3A/B/C, Bucharest
30 June 1E v 3A/B/C/D, Glasgow
30 June 1D v 2F, Dublin

Rest days on 1 and 2 July


Saint Petersburg hosts the first quarter-final

3 July Saint Petersburg, 5pm UK time
3 July Munich, 8pm UK time
4 July Baku, 5pm UK time
4 July Rome, 8pm UK time
Rest days on 5 and 6 July


7 July London, 8pm UK time
8 July London, 8pm UK time
Rest days on 9, 10, 11 July


12 July London, 8pm UK time