The Goal of the Round competition for the third round of the William Hill Scottish Cup has been won by Darren Gribben of Bo'ness United.

Gribben's wonderful effort against Elgin City won with 60% of the public vote.

Bo'ness United defeated Elgin City 5-4 in their cup replay, and they will play Arbroath at home on Saturday.

A) Dave Greenhill, East Stirlingshire
B) Darren Gribben, Bo'ness United
C) Kyle McAusland, Brechin City
D) Ian McFarland, Edinburgh City
E) Lewis Milne, Cowdenbeath
F) Mark Nicolson, Elgin City
G) Peter Weatherson, Annan Athletic

You can vote in the poll here.

Competition closes at 2pm on Thursday 27th November, 2014.