The Third Round draw of the 2015/16 Little Big Shot Youth Cup was made yesterday afternoon at Hampden Park by Scottish FA President, Alan McRae.

The draw is as follows:

1. Dunfermline Athletic v Inverness Caledonian Thistle
2. Queen of the South v Edusport Academy
3. Deveronvale v Cumbernauld Colts
4. Airdrieonians v Banks O’ Dee
5. Forfar Athletic v Greenock Morton
6. Preston Athletic v St. Mirren
7. Dundee United v Alloa Athletic
8. East Stirlingshire v Heart of Midlothian
9. Selkirk v Ayr United
10. Motherwell v Stenhousemuir
11. Dundee v Hibernian
12. Aberdeen v Kilmarnock                       
13. Annan Athletic v Ross County
14. Hamilton Academical v Celtic
15. St. Johnstone v Stranraer
16. Rangers v Queen’s Park

Ties in the Third Round are scheduled to be played on or before Sunday 01 November 2015.