Nick Walsh and Calum Scott will take charge of this year’s Men’s and Women’s Scottish Cup finals respectively.

Both finals will take place across the same weekend with the Men’s showpiece taking place on Saturday, 25 May - this will be followed by the Women’s final which will take place on Sunday, 26 May.

John Beaton, who took charge of last year’s Men’s Scottish Cup Final, will be on VAR duty this year with Euan Anderson in Clydesdale House for the Women’s finale.

Full referee teams for both fixtures below:

Men’s Scottish Cup Final

Saturday, 25 May

Celtic v Rangers KO 3pm

Referee: Nick Walsh

AR1: Calum Spence

AR2: David Roome

4th Official: Steven McLean

VAR: John Beaton

AVAR: David McGeachie

Women’s Scottish Cup Final

Sunday, 26 May

Rangers v Hearts KO 2:30pm

Referee: Calum Scott

AR1: Vikki Robertson

AR2: Steven Wilson

4th Official: Iain Snedden

VAR: Euan Anderson

AVAR: David Dunne