On Monday the William Hill Scottish Cup first round draw will take place at Edinburgh College at 2.30pm.

The draw will be shown on Facebook Live from The Scottish Cup’s official account.

The first round will take place on Saturday 24 September.

Having lifted the trophy in May, Hibernian Captain David Gray will help make the draw.

The following teams will be in the draw:

6 Preliminary Round Two Winners (matches played tomorrow)

Leith Athletic OR Coldstream
Bonnyrigg Rose OR Burntisland Shipyards Amateurs
Colville Park OR Girvan
Beith Juniors OR Auchinleck Talbot
Threave Rovers OR Linlithgow Rose
Bank’s O’Dee OR Golspie Sutherland

16 Clubs from the Scottish Highland Football League

Brora Rangers
Buckie Thistle
Forres Mechanics
Fort William
Inverurie Loco Works
Nairn County
Strathspey Thistle
Turriff United
Wick Academy

14 Clubs from the Scottish Lowland League

BSC Glasgow
Civil Service Strollers
Cumbernauld Colts
Dalbeattie Star
East Kilbride
Edinburgh University
Gala Fairydean Rovers
Gretna 2008
Hawick Royal Albert
Preston Athletic
University of Stirling
Vale of Leithen
Whitehill Welfare