Republic of Ireland and former Celtic defender Darren O'Dea will help conduct the draw for the fourth round of the William Hill Scottish Cup on Monday afternoon at 2pm.

O'Dea, who has 20 caps, will be joined by the Scottish FA President, Campbell Ogilvie, and David Coakley of competition sponsors William Hill.

The winners of this weekend's third round matches will take their place in the draw alongside the remaining SPFL Championship and all 12 Premiership clubs.

The draw will be broadcast live on Sky Sports News and you can also follow it on the official Scottish FA Twitter feed.