The 2014/15 William Hill Scottish Cup preliminary round draw will take place tomorrow morning at 11.15am.

Scottish FA chief executive Stewart Regan will be joined by Glasgow 2014 chief executive David Grevemberg and William Hill area operations manager Eddie Thompson in making tomorrow’s preliminary round draw.

You can follow the draw live on the official Scottish FA Twitter feed.

With the new season fast approaching, this season’s cup competition gets under way in just over four weeks’ time.

A total of 22 clubs will participate in the draw to make up eight ties. Six clubs will receive a bye into the first round of the competition.

St Johnstone are the current holders of the William Hill Scottish Cup following their 2-0 victory over Dundee United in May.

The 2014/15 preliminary round ties will take place on Saturday, 16th August.

Preliminary round draw - participating clubs:

2 Clubs from the Scottish Highland Football League

Cove Rangers
Fort William

5 Clubs from the Scottish Lowland Football League

Dalbeattie Star
Edinburgh City
Edinburgh University
Gala Fairydean Rovers
Vale of Leithen

11 Clubs from the ESL, SSL and Other Leagues

Burntisland Shipyard Amateur
Civil Service Strollers
Glasgow University
Golspie Sutherland
Hawick Royal Albert
Lothian Thistle HV (ESL Winner)
Newton Stewart
St. Cuthbert Wanderers
Wigtown and Bladnoch (SSL Winner)

4 Clubs from the Scottish Junior FA

Bo’ness United (East Super League Winner)
Culter (North Super League Winner)
Auchinleck Talbot (West Super League Winner)
Hurlford United (Scottish Junior Cup Winner)